Skip to main content

Document Record

Date Filed:  5/21/1987 2:47:15 PM
Document Type:  TX-Text
Link to Document: 
Number of pages:  000000
Case Numbers: 
(AMENDED AUTHORITY) Transportation of property from and to Adams, Allen, Ashtabula, Athens, Auglaize, Carroll, Champaign, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Darke,Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fairfield, Fayette, Fulton, Gallia, Geauga, Geauga, Guernsey, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lake, Licking, Logan, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Monroe, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Ottawa, Paulding, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Preble, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Union, Van Wert, Vinton, Warren, Williams, Wood and Wyandot Counties, Ohio. RESTRICTED: (1) Against the use of tank and hopper vehicles and against transporting traffic originating in Washington County. (2) Against transporting commodities requiring the use of vehicles equipped with mechanical refrigeration.
Source File(s):