Skip to main content

Document Record

Date Filed:  10/12/2007 4:05:57 PM View Document
Document Type:  RPY-Reply View Document
Link to Document:  View Document
Number of pages:  14
Case Numbers: 
Reply comments of the cities of Maumee, Northwood, Oregon, Perrysburg, Sylvania and Toledo, the Village of Holland, the Board of Township Trustees for Lake Township, and the Board of County Commissioners, Lucas County (for the unincorporated areas of Lucas County) collectively referred to as the Northwest Ohio Aggregation Coalition, filed by L. Keiffer. (FAX)
Source File(s):