

## STATE OF OHIO - BUREAU OF MOTOR VEHICLES CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION



PLATE NO.: BZ06WQ

REG. DATE: 05/31/2023

EXP. DATE: 05/31/2024 ISSUE DATE: 04/27/2023

APP NO .:

517675KG

VALIDATION NO.: 405BZ06WO

OWNER NAME: SPORTSMANS MARKET INC

VEHICLE OWNERSHIP: COMMERCIAL

AGENCY: 1301

USER ID:

**OLD APP NO.: 717953JS** 

SR

OLD PLATE: BZ06WQ

OWNER ADDR.: 2001 SPORTYS DR

CITY:

BATAVIA

STATE OH ZIP: 45103-9719

TAX DISTRICT: BATAVIA TOWNSHIP

COUNTY:

CLERMONT

INSIDE CORP LIMIT: NO

VEHICLE YEAR: BODY TYPE:

ODOMETER READING: 790 MAKE: FORD GVW: 14500

VEHICLE CLASS: BUS

WEIGHT: 8500 STATE FEES: \$271.00

SEATING CAPACITY: 15

CERTIFICATE TITLE NO.: 7605310912

VEH, SERIAL NO.:

PURCHASE DATE: 02/24/2021

PLATE TYPE: BICENTENNIAL

REG TYPE: RENEWAL

LOCAL TAX:

\$20.00 \$0.00

SUSPENSION/REVOCATION: NO

PRIOR OPERATION: YES

DEPUTY FEE: TOTAL FEES:

REFL/CO. FEE:

\$5.00

FEES PAID: YES

\$296.00

- · In Ohio, it is illegal to drive any motor vehicle without insurance or other financial responsibility (FR) coverage.
- · It is also illegal for any motor vehicle owner to allow anyone else to drive the owner's vehicle without insurance or FR coverage.
- · PROOF OF INSURANCE OR FR COVERAGE IS REQUIRED; Whenever a police officer issues a traffic ticket\*At all vehicle inspection stops\*Upon traffic court appearances
- ANY DRIVER OR OWNER WHO FAILS TO SHOW PROOF OF INSURANCE OR OTHER COVERAGE WILL: Lose his or her driver license until requirements are met on first offense, one year on second offense, and two years on third and subsequent offenses\* Lose his or her license plates and vehicle registration\*Pay reinstalement fees of \$100,00 on first offense, \$300,00 for second offense, and \$600.00 for third and subsequent offenses\*Pay a \$50,00 penalty for any failure to surrender his or her driver license, license plates or registration AND\*Be required to maintain special FR coverage ("High-risk" insurance or equivalent) on file with the Bureau of Motor Vehicles for THREE or FIVE YEARS.
- ONCE THIS SUSPENSION IS IN EFFECT: Any driver or owner who violates the suspension will have his or her vehicle immobilized and his or her license plates confiscated for at least 30 DAYS first offense and 60 DAYS second offense. For third or subsequent offenses, the vehicle will be forfeited and sold and the person will not be permitted to register any motor vehicle in Ohio for FIVE YEARS.
- IF YOU ARE INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT WITHOUT INSURANCE OR OTHER FR COVERAGE: In addition to all the penalties listed above, you may have\*A SECURITY SUSPENSION for TWO YEARS or more and\*A JUDGEMENT SUSPENSION INDEFINITELY (until all damages have been satisfied)
- THESE PENALTIES ARE IN ADDITION TO ANY FINES OR PENALTIES IMPOSED BY A COURT OF LAW. WARNING: THESE LAWS DO NOT PREVENT THE POSSIBILITY THAT YOU MAY BE INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT WITH A PERSON WHO HAS NO INSURANCE OR OTHER FR COVERAGE.
- WHEN REQUIRED, PROOF OF COVERAGE MAY BE SHOWN BY ANY OF THE FOLLOWING:\*AN INSURANCE POLICY showing automobile liability insurance of at least \$25,000 bodily injury per person, \$50,000 injury two or more persons, and \$25,000 property damage\*AN INSURANCE IDENTIFICATION CARD (same coverage)\*A SURETY BOND OF \$30,000 issued by any authorized surety company or insurance company\*A BMV BOND SECURED BY REAL ESTATE having equity of at least \$60,000\*A BMV CERTIFICATE FOR MONEY OR GOVERNMENT BONDS in the amount of \$30,000 on deposit with the Ohio Treasurer of State\*A BMV CERTIFICATE OF SELF-INSURANCE, available only to companies or persons who own at least twenty-six motor vehicles.

## PROOF OF FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

I affirm that all owners (or lessees of leased vehicle) now have insurance or other FR coverage and will not operate or permit the operation of this motor vehicle without FR coverage; all previous registration fees due have been paid; this plate category is correct; and this vehicle will not be used as a commercial or farm vehicle unless so registered.

By signing below I agree to and attest that all the above is true and accurate.

## SIGNATURE ON FILE

SIGNATURE OF OWNER(S)

WARNING: APPLICANT GIVING FALSE INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO PROSECUTION-O.R.C. SEC. 2921.13. APPLICATION MUST BE SIGNED BY THE OWNER(S) AS NAMED ON CERTIFICATE OF TITLE.

> DO NOT DISCARD. THIS IS YOUR VEHICLE REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE.

BMV5701 7/19 [760-1058]

RESTRICTED

CUSTOMER COPY

## This foregoing document was electronically filed with the Public Utilities Commission of Ohio Docketing Information System on

10/26/2023 10:57:28 AM

in

Case No(s). 22-0014-TR-CVF

Summary: Exhibit Company Exhibit 5 from hearing held Tuesday, September 26, 2023 electronically filed by Debbie S. Ryan on behalf of Lisa K. Keller, Court Reporter.