

Power Siting Board Mike DeWine, Governor Jenifer French, Chair Board Members Director, Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Director, Ohio Development Services Agency Director, Ohio Department of Health Director, Ohio Department of Agriculture Director, Ohio Department of Agriculture Public Member Ohio House of Representatives Ohio Senate

## WITNESS/TESTIMONIAL LIST Case No. 21-902-GE-BRO

## OHIO POWER SITING BOARD'S REVIEW OF OHIO ADM.CODE CHAPTERS 4906-1, 4906-2, 4906-3, 4906-4, 4906-5, 4906-6, AND 4906-7

October 4, 2021 at 1:30pm – Webex

- 1. DeAndra Navratil
- 2. Amy Kurt
- 3. Kaley Bangston
- 4. Sarah Conley-Ballew
- 5. Miranda Leppla
- 6. Jamie Mears
- 7. Jason Rafeld
- 8. Douglas Herling
- 9. Shanelle C. Montana
- 10. Elizabeth Harsh
- 11. Hector Garcia-Santana
- 12. Jonathan Wygonski

This foregoing document was electronically filed with the Public Utilities

Commission of Ohio Docketing Information System on

10/1/2021 1:53:02 PM

in

Case No(s). 21-0902-GE-BRO

Summary: Correspondence Witness List for October 4, 2021 1:30 pm Virtual Workshop electronically filed by Ms. Mary E. Fischer on behalf of Ohio Power Siting Board