## **Thomas R. Hays**

### Attorney at Law

8355 Island Lane Maineville, Ohio 45039 Phone: 419-410-7069 <u>TRHaysLaw@qmail.com</u>

January 23, 2019

Tanowa Troupe Acting Secretary- Docketing Division Public Utilities Commission of Ohio 180 East Broad Street Columbus, OH 43215

# RE: Notice of Withdrawal of NOAC and the NOAC Communities (listed below) from: Case No. 16-481-EL-UNC, Case No.17-2436-EL-UNC, Case No.18-1604-EL-UNC, and Case No.18-1656-EL-TA

Dear Ms. McNeal:

Please be advised that NOAC and the NOAC Communities listed hereby withdraw their Joint Motion to Intervene in the cases referenced above and hereby withdraw from these cases, For clarity, a list of these parties follows:

NORTWEST OHIO AGGREGATION COALITION (NOAC) THE LUCAS COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS LAKE TOWNSHIP. PERRYSBURG TOWNSHIP, THE CITY OF TOLEDO, THE CITY OF PERRYSBURG, THE CITY OF MAUMEE, THE CITY OF OREGON. THE CITY OF NORTHWOOD, THE CITY OF WATERVILLE, THE CITY OF SYLVANIA, THE CITY OF ROSSFORD, THE VILLAGE OF DELTA. THE VILLAGE OF OTTAWA HILLS, THE VILLAGE OF HOLLAND, and THE VILLAGE OF WALBRIDGE

We respectfully request that the Docketing Division revise the Public Utilities Commission of Ohio records and parties' service lists. Also, if you have any questions regarding this matter, please, contact me either by phone or email.

Respectfully submitted,

/s/Thomas R. Hays Thomas R. Hays Counsel of Record Ph: 419-410-7069 Email: trhayslaw@gmail.com

cc: Hearing Examiners Price and Addison Parties of Record

### This foregoing document was electronically filed with the Public Utilities

Commission of Ohio Docketing Information System on

1/23/2019 2:50:48 PM

in

#### Case No(s). 16-0481-EL-UNC, 17-2436-EL-UNC, 18-1604-EL-UNC, 18-1656-EL-ATA

Summary: Notice of withdrawal Notice of withdrawal by NOAC and the NOAC Communities electronically filed by Mr. Thomas R. Hays on behalf of NOAC and Lucas County Board of Commissioners and City of Toledo and Lake Township Board of Trustees and City of Sylvania and Village of Ottawa Hills and City of Perrysburg and City of Northwood and City of Maumee and The Village of Holland and City of Oregon and Perrysburg Township and City of Rossford and Village of Walbridge and City of Waterville and Village of Delta