

## Power Siting Board

John R. Kasich, Governor Todd A. Snitchler, Chairman

VAID CED -B PM ID: 02

## **Board Members**

Scott Nally
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

Christiane Schmenk Ohio Department of Development

Theodore E. Wymyslo, M.D. Onio Department of Health

Jim Zehringer Ohlo Department of Natural Resources

David Daniels
Ohio Department of Agriculture

Jeffery J. Lechak, P.E. Public Member

Louis W. Blessing Jr.
Ohio Hause of Representatives

Sandra Williams Ohlo House of Representatives

Shannon Jones Ohio Senate

Tom Saviyer Ohio Sepate September 6, 2012

RE: Champaign Wind, LLC (Case No. 12-0160-EL-BGN)

To whom it may concern;

On August 31, 2012, certain information was inadvertently filed by OPSB Staff in this case. This information contains sound measuring data collected by OPSB Staff during an open and presently ongoing investigation and does not represent a definitive or final recommendation by the OPSB Staff to the Board.

Thank you for your continued attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Kim M. Wissman, Executive Director

**Ohio Power Siting Board** 

KW:der

This is to certify that the images appearing are an accurate and complete reproduction of a case file document delivered in the regular course of business.

Technician Date Processed 9/6//