

COLUMBUS | CLEVELAND CINCINNATI-DAYTON

BRICKER & ECKLER LLP 100 South Third Street Columbus, Ohio 43215-4291 MAIN: 614.227.2300 FAX: 614.227.2390

www.bricker.com

Sally W. Bloomfield 614.227.2368 sbloomfield@bricker.com February 22, 2010

Via Hand Delivery

Ms. Renee Jenkins
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Administration/Docketing
180 East Broad Street, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3793

Re: McDonald Village South 20" HP Installation (Watson-Marshall Road South) Distribution Line Replacement Ohio Power Siting Board Case No. 10-147-GA-BLN

Dear Ms. Jenkins:

On February 11, 2010, Dominion East Ohio Gas Company filed an application for the McDonald Village South 20" HP Installation (Watson-Marshall Road South) Distribution Line Replacement. Page 8 and Attachment D of the application listed the public officials who were served a copy of the application. Unfortunately the address for the Trumbull County Engineer was incorrectly listed.

Attached is an updated copy of page 8 and Attachment D with the correct address for the Trumbull County Engineer.

If you have any questions please call at the number listed above.

Tally W Bloompule

Sincerely,

Sally W. Bloomfield

KECETAE O LOGCUE HAIR DI

#### **UPDATE**

### CASE NO. 10-147-GA-BNR CONSTRUCTION NOTICE

## McDonald Village South 20" HP Installation (Watson-Marshall Road south) Distribution Line Replacement

Mr. Thomas Domitrovich Village Administrator 451 Ohio Avenue McDonald, OH 44437

Mayor Glenn W. Holmes Village of McDonald 451 Ohio Avenue McDonald, OH 44437

Mr. Peter Sudol McDonald Council President 451 Ohio Avenue McDonald, OH 44437

Mr. William Miller,
Township Trustee
Mr. Fred R. Bobovnyk,
Township Trustee
Mr. James E. Stoddard,
Township Trustee
c/o Mr. David A. Rouan,
Fiscal Officer
Weathersfield Township
1451 Prospect Street
Mineral Ridge, OH 44440

Paul E. Heltzel Trumbull County Commissioner Administrative Building 160 High Street NW Warren, OH 44481

Daniel E. Polivka Trumbull County Commissioner Administrative Building 160 High Street NW Warren, OH 44481

Frank S. Fuda Trumbull County Commissioner Administrative Building 160 High Street NW Warren, OH 44481

David DeChristofaro, P.E., P.S. Trumbull County Engineer 650 North River Road N.W. Warren, Ohio 44483-2255

Letters were/are being mailed to the appropriate officials in the McDonald Village, Weathersfield Township, and Trumbull County (Attachment D) along with a copy of the Construction Notice (BNR) on the same day that it was filed with the Ohio Power Siting Board. The officials who were mailed copies of the Construction Notice (BNR) and the letter are listed in Attachment D.

**UPDATE** 

### CASE NO. 10-147-GA-BNR CONSTRUCTION NOTICE

# McDonald Village South 20" HP Installation (Watson-Marshall Road south) Distribution Line Replacement

#### Attachment D

List of Officials Who Received a copy of the Construction Notice (BNR).

A copy of the sample letter to local public officials informing them about the BNR is attached.

Mr. Thomas Domitrovich Village Administrator 451 Ohio Avenue McDonald, OH 44437

Mayor Glenn W. Holmes Village of McDonald 451 Ohio Avenue McDonald. OH 44437

Mr. Peter Sudol McDonald Council President 451 Ohio Avenue McDonald, OH 44437

Mr. William Miller, Township Trustee Mr. Fred R. Bobovnyk, Township Trustee Mr. James E. Stoddard, Township Trustee c/o Mr. David A. Rouan, Fiscal Officer Weathersfield Township 1451 Prospect Street Mineral Ridge, OH 44440 Paul E. Heltzel Trumbull County Commissioner Administrative Building 160 High Street NW Warren, OH 44481

Daniel E. Polivka
Trumbull County Commissioner
Administrative Building
160 High Street NW
Warren, OH 44481

Frank S. Fuda
Trumbull County Commissioner
Administrative Building
160 High Street NW
Warren, OH 44481

David DeChristofaro, P.E., P.S. Trumbull County Engineer 650 North River Road N.W. Warren, Ohio 44483-2255