Page 1 of4

CASE NUMBER:

09-0790-GA-BNR

CASE DESCRIPTION:

AK STEEL INC/AK REX INTERCONNECT PROJECT

DATE OF SERVICE:

10/16/2009

DOCUMENT SIGNED ON: 10/15/209

See Attached

Sign Here:

APPLICANT

PARTY OF RECORD

ATTORNEY

AK STEEL CORPORATION LEE PUDVAN 1801 CRAWFORD ST.

NONE

MIDDLETOWN,OH 45043-0001

This is to certify that the images appearing are an accurate and complete reproduction of a case file document delivered in the regular course of by 😊 – Pata Paccosoná Pechnician _____

REX ROCKIES EXPRESS PIPELINE 940 SCIENCE BOULEVARD, #A COLUMBUS, OH 43230

INDOH, INC 411 W. MULBERRY STREET LEBANON, OH 45036

WARREN COUNTY FOP 1343 W. STATE ROUTE 122 LEBANON, OH 45036 CHARLES STEPHENS 700 FRANKLIN ROAD LEBANON, OH 45036

MR. DANIEL JONES, PRESIDENT TURTLE CREEK TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES 670 N. ST. RT. 123 LEBANON, OH 45036 MR. DAVID YOUNG
PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD
WARREN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
406 JUSTICE DR.
LEBANON, OH 45036

MS. KIMBERLY LAPENSEE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – WARREN COUNTY
REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION
WARREN COUNTY
ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
406 JUSTICE DR.
LEBANON, OH 45036

Lisa Patt-McDaniel, Director Ohio Department of Development 77 South High Street PO Box 1001 Columbus, Ohio 43216

Lorry Wagner, Ph.D. Phillips Electric 4126 St. Clair Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 44103

Steven Schoeny
Designee for Lisa Patt-McDaniel, Director
Ohio Department of Development
77 South High Street
PO Box 1001
Columbus, Ohio 43216

Senator Thomas Sawyer Ohio Senate Statehouse Room #049, Ground Floor Columbus, Ohio 43215

Alvin Jackson, M.D., Director Ohio Department of Health 246 North High Street PO Box 118 Columbus, Ohio 43216

Senator (Vacant)
Ohio Senate
Statehouse Room, Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Martin Tremmel
Designee for Alvin Jackson, Director
Ohio Department of Health
246 North High Street
PO Box 118
Columbus, Ohio 43216

Representative Louis W. Blessing, Jr. Ohio House of Representatives 77 South High Street, Floor 14 Columbus, Ohio 43215

Robert Boggs, Director Ohio Department of Agriculture 8995 East Main Street Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068 Representative Timothy J. DeGeeter Ohio House of Representatives 77 South High Street, Floor 11 Columbus, Ohio 43215

NO DELIVER

Designee for Robert Boggs, Director Ohio Department of Agriculture 8995 East Main Street Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068

Service List (Parties of Record)

Christopher Korleski, Director Ohio EPA PO Box 1049 Columbus, Ohio 43216

Local Public Library Staff provides address

Drew Bergman
Designee for Christopher Korleski, Director
Ohio EPA
PO Box 1049
Columbus, Ohio 43216

Local Public Library Staff provides address

NO DELIVER
Sean Logan, Director
Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Attorney Examiner
Staff hand delivers

Cathryn Loucas
Designee for Sean Logan, Director
Ohio Department of Natural Resources
2045 Morse Road, Building D
Columbus, Ohio 43229

Attorney General Staff hand delivers