CASE NUMBER:

08-0178-GA-ORD

CASE

IN THE MATTER OF THE COMMISSION REVIEW OF CHAPTER

DESCRIPTION:

4901:1-14 OF THE OHIO ADMINISTRATIVE CODE

DATE OF SERVICE: 4/25/2008

DOCUMENT SIGNED ON:

4 124 108

Sign Here:_

See Attachment

ATTORNEY

PARTY OF RECORD

ATTORNEY

none

HOTZ, ANN

ATTORNEY AT LAW

OFFICE OF CONSUMERS' COUNSEL 10 W. BROAD STREET, SUITE 1800

COLUMBUS, OH 43215

PARTY OF RECORD

PARTY OF RECORD

ATTORNEY

OHIO GAS ASSOCIATION

NONE

ROY RUSHING, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 200 CIVIC CENTER DRIVE

COLUMBUS, OH 43215

OHIO OIL AND GAS ASSOCIATION

NONE

THOMAS E. STEWART

P.O. BOX 535

GRANVILLE, OH 43023

Phone: (740) 587-0444

This is to certify that the images appearing are an accurate and complete reproduction of a case file document delivered in the regular course of business Date Processed

G. Michael Poole, Treasurer Arlington Natural Gas Company 108 South Main Street P.O. Box 277 Van Buren, OH 45889 Paul Smith, Vice President, Rates Duke Energy Ohio 139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45202

Thomas Smith, President Brainard Gas Corp. Suite 100 8500 Station Street Mentor, OH 44060 Gregory Sciullo, Director, Accounting East Ohio Gas Company, The 1201 Pitt Street Pittsburgh, PA 15221-2029

Robert Kriner, Controller-Distribution Segment Columbia Gas of Ohio, Inc. 200 Civic Center Drive Columbus, OH 43215 Dawn Seifried, Controller & Treasurer Eastern Natural Gas Company Suite 400 5 Radnor Corporate Center Radnor, PA 19087

Page Blakemore, Secretary
Constitution Gas Transport Co., Inc.
1005 E. 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Daniel G. Foraker, President Foraker Gas Company, Inc. 420 S. State Street New Lexington, OH 43764 Trina King, Secretary
Gasco Distribution Systems, Inc.
4445 E. Pike
Zanesville, OH 43701

Mark Ramer, President
Ohio Cumberland Gas Company
20718 Danville-Amity Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sandra L. Roller, Chief Operating Officer KNG Energy, Inc. 1700 Westfield Drive Findlay, OH 45840 Charles Turnwald, Vice President-Controller Ohio Gas Company 200 W. High St. P.O. Box 528 Bryan, OH 43506

Thomas J. Smith, President/Treasurer Northeast Ohio Natural Gas Corporation 5640 Lacaster Newark Rd NE Pleasantville, OH 43148-9705

S. Mark Kerney, Vice President Ohio Valley Gas Corporation P.O. Box 469 Winchester, IN 47394-0469

David Eigle, President
Northern Industrial Energy Development, Inc.
5900 Mayfair Road, NW
N. Canton, OH 44720

Thomas J. Smith, President/Treasurer Orwell Natural Gas Company 8500 Station Street Suite 100 Mentor, OH 44060 John Stenger, President Oxford Natural Gas Company 5181 College Corner Pike Oxford, OH 45056

Rick Mako, President Piedmont Gas Company 159 Stonecreek Road, N.W. New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Dawn Seifried, Treasurer Pike Natural Gas Company Suite 400 5 Radnor Corporate Center Radnor, PA 19087

Richard Walden, President Sheldon Gas Company 12925 Twp. Rd. 50 Dunkirk, OH 45836 Dawn Seifried, Treasurer Southeastern Natural Gas Co. of Ohio Suite 400 5 Radnor Corporate Center Radnor, PA 19087

David Pemberton, Jr., President Suburban Natural Gas Company 2626 Lewis Center Road Lewis Center, OH 43035-9206

Dean Armstrong, Vice President Swickard Gas Company 209 State Street P.O. Box 387 Bettsville, OH 44815

Ronald Christian, Executive Vice President & Secretary Vectren Energy Delivery of Ohio, Inc. PO Box 209 Evansville, IN 47702-0209 John Stenger, Regulatory Contact Verona Natural Gas Company 5181 College Corner Pike Oxford, OH 45056

Robert Black, President
Waterville Gas & Oil Company
11 North River Road
Waterville, OH 43566