ROBERT E. MANLEY (1935-2006)

TIMOTHY M. BURKE

PETER M. FOK*

EMILY T. SUPINGER

DANGEL J. McCARTHY" PAMELA M. NEWPORT

FLUXABETH L. HUTTON

ROBERT H. MITCHELL

MATTHEW W. FELLERHOFF

MANLEY BURKE

A LEGAL PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION

226 West Court Street CINCINNATI 45202-1098 TELEPHONE: (513) 721-5525 TOLL FREE: (800) 708-0798 FACSIMILE: (513) 721-4268

E-MAR: Info@manleyborke.com

mwf@manleyburke.com

ORIGINAL

CALMS PL

WILLIAM A. MCCLARL REYERED THOMAS J. KIRCHER GARY MOORE ENY GEORGE FARE GEORGE F. MORLLER GERNLD D. PRACER

LIBBAN PLANNER

KATHY A. FARRO

VIA ELECTRONIC FILING & REGULAR U.S. MAIL

January 17, 2008

Kimberly D. Bose Secretary Federal Energy Regulatory Commission 888 First Street, N.E., Room 1A Washington, DC 20426

Re:

REX East Project

Rockies Express Pipeline, LLC Docket No. CP07-208-000

Comments to Draft Environmental Impact Statement of John Forman

Dear Ms. Bose:

When I submitted my submission on Monday, I attached a map indicating a proposed alternate route for the pipeline. This map contained a color-coded key. Somehow in the reproduction of that map, the background was altered and colors were lost in that background. Please find enclosed a copy of a better print out, properly outlining the colors on the map with the key.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,

Matthew W. Fellerhoff

enclosure

rechnician ___

This is to certify that the images appearing are an accurate and complete reproduction of a case file document delivered in the regular course of business ____ Date Processed 🖺

MANLEY BURKE

A LEGAL PROPESSIONAL ASSOCIATION

Kimberly D. Bose January 17, 2008 Page 2

cc:

Mr. Dave M. Snyder Archaeology Reviews Manager Ohio Historic Preservation Office

Ms. Nancy H. Campbell
History/Architecture Transportation Reviews Manager
Ohio Historic Preservation Office

Ms. Barbara A. Powers
Department Head of Inventory and Registration
Ohio Historic Preservation Office

Mr. Hans Jindal, P.E. District Deputy Director ODOT, District 8 Office

Mr. Paul B. Graham Assistant Environmental Administrator Ohio Department of Transportation

Mr. James Van DeGrift Turtlecreek Township Chair

G. E. Wade Clearcreek Township Chair

Ms. Pat South Warren County Commissioner

Mr. Robert Koehler Deputy Executive Director OKI Regional Council of Governments

Mr. Robert J. Boggs Executive Director Ohio Department of Agriculture

Mr. Mike Johanns Secretary of the U.S. Department of Agriculture

Ms. Shannon Jones
Ohio State Representative, District #67

Congressman Michael Turner U.S. House of Representatives 3rd District of Ohio

MANLEY BURKE ALEGAL PROVESSIONAL ASSOCIATION

,

Kimberly D. Bose January 17, 2008 Page

> Senator Sherrod Brewn U.S. Senator for Ohio

Senator George V. Veinovich U.S. Senator for Ohio

Senator Robert L. Schufer Ohio State Senator, 7th Senate District

Ms. Kathy Crandall
Director, Homeland Security & Justice Program

Mr. John M. Forman

N:\CLIENTS\Norman, John\Corres\Bose, E.1-16-08 - Corrected Attachment MWF.doc-wit

عيم طعرو

SECHTE! IZ

ICKSON

IRE