## Clinton Township Trustees

Seneca County, Ohio

**James Distel** 2094 S. Glendale Dr. Tiffin, OH 44883 419-937-4580 jimdistelctwp1@yahoo.com

Dennis Baugher 4511 E CR 50 Tiffin, OH 44883 419-447-8148

Dennis Moyer 2447 E TR 130 Tiffin, OH 44883 419-448-8714

November 27, 2016

Ohio Public Utilities Commission 180 East Broad Street Columbus, OH 43215-3793

To Whom It May Concern:

This letter is to ask you to please update our mailing address you have on file. We received a CD-ROM via certified mail with "A report by the staff of the Public Utilities Commission of Ohio" for Aqua Ohio, Inc., Case Number 16-0907-WW-AIR that was sent to 2584 N. State Route 101, P.O. Box 801, Tiffin, OH and was fortunately forwarded to us by the post office. Our correct mailing address is:

Clinton Township P.O. Box 336 Tiffin, OH 44883

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Respectfully,

Fiscal Officer

inske Bates Jennifer Bates

Fiscal Officer: **Jennifer Bates** 2430 S. State Route 100 Tiffin, OH 44883 419-618-4048