CASE NUMBER:06-1357-EL-BTXCASE DESCRIPTION:AMERICAN MUNICIPAL POWER OHIO INC / AMP OHIODATE OF SERVICE:11/25/2008DOCUMENT SIGNED ON:// / 24/ 08

Sign Here: <u>/3JM</u>_____

APPLICANT

PARTY OF RECORD

ATTORNEY

AMERICAN MUNICIPAL POWER-OHIO INC NONE MARC GERKEN, P.E., PRESIDENT 2600 AIRPORT DRIVE COLUMBUS, OH 43219-2226

	ATTORNEY	
PARTY OF RECORD	ATTORNEY	
none	BENTINE, JOHN	
	CHESTER, WILLCOX & SAXBE LLP	
	65 E. STATE STREET	
	SUITE 1000	
	COLUMBUS,OH 43215-4259	
	Phone:614-221-4000	
	Fax:614-221-4012	
	Email:jbentine@cwslaw.com	
none	*Duffer, Jennifer D. Mrs.	
	Armstrong & Okey, Inc.	
	185 South Fifth Street	
	Suite 101	
	Columbus,OH 43215	
	Phone:614-224-9481	
	Fax:614-224-5724	
	Email:armstrongokey@gmail.com	
ne	*O'Dell, James S. Mr.	
	PUCO	
	180 East Broad Street	

none

annan a mar ann ann annan ainm fan dink skinder air ainm a' dinkert fan dir a

Columbus,OH 43215 Phone:614-644-5736 Email:James.ODell@puc.state.oh.us

OROSZ, NATHANIEL S ATTORNEY CHESTER, WILCOX, & SAXBE LLP 65 E. STATE ST SUITE 1000 CILUMBUS,OH 43215-4213 Phone:(614) 334-6117 Fax:(614) 221-4012 Email:NOROSZ@CWSLAW.COM

PARTY OF RECORD				
PARTY OF RECORD		ATTORNEY		
KIESEWETTER, SCOTT	NONE			
MANAGER OF NEW PLANT ENGINEERING, AMP-OHIO				
2600 AIRPORT DRIVE				
COLUMBUS,OH 43219				
MEIGS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MICHAEL DAVENPORT, PRESIDENT 100 EAST SECOND STREET POMEROY,OH 45769	NONE			
MEIGS COUNTY DISTRICT PUBLIC LIBRARY KRISTI EBLIN, DIRECTOR 216 W MAIN STREET POMEROY,OH 45769	NONE			
MEIGS COUNTY HEALTH DEPT LARRY MARSHALL HEALTH COMMISSIONER 112 E MEMORIAL DRIVE POMEROY,OH 45769	NONE			
MEIGS COUNTY OFFICE OF, ECONOMIC & WORKFORCE DEV	NONE			

PERRY VARNADOE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 238 W MAIN STREET POMEROY,OH 45769

MEIGS SWCD JOE BOLIN, CHAIRMAN 33101 HILAND DROAD POMEROY,OH 45769 NONE

NONE

TUPPERS PLAINS-, CHESTER WATER DISTRICT DONALD POOLE OPERATIONS GENERAL MANAGER 39561 BAR 30 ROAD REEDSVILLE,OH 45772

> Lée Fisher, Board Member and Director of the Ohio Department of Development

Alvin Jackson M.D., Board Member and Director of the Ohio Department of Health

Robert Boggs Board Member and Director of the Ohio Department of Agriculture Sear Logan, Board Member and Director of the Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Christopher Korleski, Board Member and Director of the Ohio Environmental Protection Agency