Case Record For:


File a Public Comment
Industry Code: EL-ELECTRIC
Purpose Code: RDR-Application to establish tariff riders that do not have another specific code.
Date Opened: 9/1/2011
Date Closed:
Printable Docket Card Service List
View All
1 - 15 of 336 documents 1 /  23 
Date FiledSummaryPages
05/24/2016Ohio Energy Group (OEG) Motion to Suspend Rates and Memorandum in Support electronically filed by Mr. Michael L. Kurtz on behalf of Ohio Energy Group.8
05/23/2016Compliance Tariff letter electronically filed by Mr. Steven T. Nourse on behalf of Ohio Power Company.11
05/12/2016Notice of Withdraw and Substitution of Counsel of Ohio Hospital Association electronically filed by Teresa Orahood on behalf of Matthew W. Warnock.3
12/18/2015Motion of Industrial Energy Users-Ohio to withdraw intervention and memorandum in support electronically filed by Mr. Frank P Darr on behalf of Industrial Energy Users-Ohio.6
06/02/2015Correspondence Slip Opinion from the Supreme Court (Case No. 12-2008) electronically filed by Mrs. Tonnetta Y Scott on behalf of PUCO.20
01/05/2015Notice of Withdrawal of Counsel of Dan Barnowski electronically filed by Ms. Emma F Hand on behalf of Ormet Primary Aluminum Corporation.5
11/17/2014Notice of Withdrawal of Counsel electronically filed by Mrs. Tonnetta Y Scott on behalf of Mr. Devin D Parram.3
09/03/2014Notice of Substitution of Counsel of Joel Sechler for Mallory Mohler electronically filed by Ms. Cheryl A. Smith on behalf of The Ohio Manufacturers' Association.3
03/28/2014Notice of withdrawal of Joseph E. Oliker filed by F. Darr on behalf of McNees, Wallace & Nurick LLC.4
10/15/2013Notice of substitution of Counsel electronically filed by Mrs. Kimberly W. Bojko on behalf of Ohio Manufacturers' Association.3
10/15/2013Notice of withdrawal electronically filed by Teresa Orahood on behalf of J. Thomas Siwo, Bricker & Eckler LLP.3
10/07/2013Notice of withdrawal of Counsel electronically filed by Ms. Cathryn N. Loucas on behalf of The Ohio Environmental Council.3
12/31/2012Supreme Court Transmittal Papers. (S.C. #12-2008)40
12/31/2012Service Notice10
12/05/2012Correspondence with change of address for Whitt Sturtevant, LLP filed by M. Whitt.2
1 /  23 
Attorney General:
Lindgren, Thomas
Parram, Devin
Attorney Examiner:
See, Greta
Tauber, Jonathan